Bohemian Rhapsody (Rsd 2019)(Picture Disc)

Discoteca Laziale
Scheda prodotto

Bohemian Rhapsody (Rsd 2019)(Picture Disc)

Data uscita: 13 / 04 / 2019
Etichetta: Ims-Virgin
Cod. Articolo: 0602567988762

Lp x 2  

* Questo prodotto non è rendibile

Approfondimento Prodotto

Genere Leggera Internaz.
Artista Queen
Lista Brani

Side 1
1 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2 Somebody To Love
3 Doing All Right... revisited (Performed by Smile)
4 Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
5 Killer Queen
6 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)

Side 2
1 Bohemian Rhapsody
2 Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
3 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4 Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)

Side 3
1 We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
2 Another One Bites The Dust
3 I Want To Break Free
4 Under Pressure (Performed by Queen & David Bowie)
5 Who Wants To Live Forever

Side 4
1 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
2 Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
3 Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
4 Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
5 We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
6 Don't Stop Me Now revisited
7 The Show Must Go On