Get Up!

Discoteca Laziale
Scheda prodotto

Get Up!

Harper Ben, Musselwhite Charlie
Data uscita: 11 / 02 / 2014
Etichetta: Concord
Cod. Articolo: 0888072338746


Approfondimento Prodotto

Genere Jazz
Artista Harper Ben, Musselwhite Charlie
Lista Brani

    1 Don''t Look Twice
    2 I''m In I''m Out And I''m Gone
    3 We Can''t End This Way
    4 I Don''t Believe A Word You Say
    5 You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend)
    6 I Ride At Dawn
    7 Blood Side Out
    8 Get Up!
    9 She Got Kick
    10 All That Matters Now

*** Digisleeve