Quiet Nights

Discoteca Laziale
Scheda prodotto

Quiet Nights

Krall Diana
Data uscita: 25 / 03 / 2009
Etichetta: Verve
Cod. Articolo: 0602517931107


Disponibile anche in:

Approfondimento Prodotto

Genere Jazz
Artista Krall Diana
Lista Brani 1.    Where or When    
2.    Too Marvelous for Words    
3.    Ive Grown Accustomed to Your Face    
4.    The Boy from Ipanema    
5.    Walk On By    
6.    You're My Thrill    
7.    Este Seu Olhar    
8.    So Nice    
9.    Quiet Nights    
10.    Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry    
11.    How Can You Mend a Broken Heart    
12.    Everytime We Say Goodbye